The BiPolar Bears - Rock / Pop / Indie

 2015 Events
 
 Sat 17 January 2015 Private Function  
 Sat 21 Febuary 2015 Gig A'Mouth Tav 
 Fri 6 March 2015 Charity,  Grand Pier WSM 
 Sat 11 April 2015 Gig The George Shire 
 Sat 25 April 2015 Gig Stokers, Brtistol 
 Sat 6th June 2015 Gig New Market WSM 
 Sat 27 June 2015 Gig A'Mouth Tav 
 Sat 11 July 2015 Private Function 
 Fri 24 July 2015 Thai Festival Queens Sq, Bristol 
 Sat 10 October 2015 Private Function 
 Sat  17 October 2015 Gig New Market WSM 
 Sat 21 November 2015 Gig A'Mouth Tav
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint